Let’s Go Higher!!!!

It is time for us to go higher in God…..

It is proper for us to acknowledge and reverence our heavenly father in all things that we do and receive. We must give him praise for “making ways out of no way”, providing us with homes, cars, and money; however, let us not forget that we ultimately need the CREATOR of those things.

Sometimes we fall short in terms of praising the creation, more than the creator; but let us not forget the most important factor that “when its all over, I want to be saved”.

Saints, ponder on this passage of scripture…..”Seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness, and all these other things shall be added.”… Never forget your first love, and go back to where the truth began in your heart to serve Christ to the fullest; and love HIM with your whole heart, mind, and soul…

Here are a few things and questions to consider when aiming to go higher in the Lord:

Am I loving enough?
Am I serving enough?
Am I witnessing enough?
Am I giving enough?
Am I praying enough?
Am I fasting enough?
Am I obedient enough?
Am I involved enough in my church auxiliaries?
What more can I do to please God?

Take inventory of yourself and where you are in God “Our Heavenly Father”… Be honest with who you are, and take the next step of faith to go higher.

We love you, and be blessed!

Leave a Reply

